Key Personnel

John J. Murphy III – Chairman and Treasurer
jjmiii@murphynolan.com

William M. Murphy – Vice Chairman
wmm@murphynolan.com

John J. Murphy IV – President and CEO
jjmiv@murphynolan.com

Patrick R. Murphy – Vice President and COO
pmurphy@murphynolan.com

Daniel E. Stanton Sr.– Director of Warehouse Operations Manager
dstanton@murphynolan.com

Thomas Ross - Director of Sales Operations
tross@murphynolan.com

Erica Reeners - Procurement Manager
ereeners@murphynolan.com

Joyce K. Garee - Corporate Human Resources
jgaree@murphynolan.com

Matt Beardsley- Quality Manager
mbeardsley@murphynolan.com