Contact your Inside Customer Account Manager

Syracuse

George Garcia
315-474-8203 Ext. 4020
ggarcia@murphynolan.com

Jay Ramsdell
315-474-8203 Ext. 4017
jramsdell@murphynolan.com

Matt Wysocki
315-474-8203 Ext. 4014
mwysocki@murphynolan.com

Rochester / Buffalo

Justin Cefaly
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7137
jcefaly@murphynolan.com

Bob Morgan
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7136
rmorgan@murphynolan.com

Joy Urquhart
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7152
jurquhart@murphynolan.com

Key Account Manager

Steve Polito
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7134
spolito@murphynolan.com