Contact your Inside Customer Account Manager

Syracuse

Don Degnan
315-474-8203 Ext. 4018
ddegnan@murphynolan.com

Matt Wysocki
315-474-8203 Ext. 4014
mwysocki@murphynolan.com

Jay Ramsdell
315-474-8203 Ext. 4017
jramsdell@murphynolan.com

Rochester / Buffalo

Bob Morgan
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7136
rmorgan@murphynolan.com

Steve Polito – Branch Operations Manager
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7134
spolitio@murphynolan.com

Tom Ross
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7133
tross@murphynolan.com

Kevin Ryan
585-426-1420 / 716-668-7742 Ext. 7137
kryan@murphynolan.com